Policy Committee

Committee meetings are considered public meetings unless posted as private due to agenda items. 

The following Trustees currently sit on the committee:

David Thompson (Committee Chair)

Al Bottomley

Carol Stevens

Michelina Beam

Paul Moffat

  Staff Resources:
Jackie Young - Director of Education
Senior Administration as required



 Policy Committee Agendas and Minutes


 Meeting Schedule

​October 18, 2016 @ 5:00 p.m​