Parry Sound Building Committee
   Committee meetings are considered public meetings unless posted as private due to agenda items.

   The following Trustees currently sit on the committee:

Michelina Beam
Jim Beatty - ​Committee Chair
Corine Green

Louise Sargent

Carol Stevens
David Thompson
Randy Sheppard


 Parry Sound Building Committee

Agenda February 19 2014.pdf

 Meeting Schedule

February 19, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.