Accommodation Committee
  All Trustees sit on the committee:
Michelina Beam
Jim Beatty
Al Bottomley
Corine Green
Paul Moffat
Randy Sheppard
Carol Stevens
David Thompson

Staff Resources as required:

Jackie Young - Director of Education

Roz Bowness - Superintendent of Schools

Liz Therrien - Superintendent of Finance

Craig Myles - Superintendent of Schools

Tim Graves - Superintendent of Schools

Jeff Hewitt - Superintendent of Schools​

Amanda Meighan - Executive Officer


 Accommodation Committee Agendas and Minutes


 Meeting Schedule

​​Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 5:00 p.m.